WOK N ROLL

WOK N ROLL American Chinese Food

order food online

Recentreview


4 stars out of 1118 reviews
23 Aug 2020 at 13:24 They called to say they ran out of rice. How the crap does a Chinese place run out of rice. Go to store and buy some more.
3 Aug 2020 at 14:02 orange chicken is too sweet
22 Jul 2020 at 21:54 Quick delivery with a very friendly driver! Great food. Closest I’ve found to a UK Chinese Takeaway!
6 Jul 2020 at 6:30 Good quality food and delivery time, as usual. Delivery would be rated 5 stars, but this time my order was shorted the egg rolls. Good reminder to verify the order upon arrival...
17 May 2020 at 20:04 Food taste average, not as good as expected
27 Apr 2020 at 8:10 The food was ok but the portions were very small. I had about three times more rice than the main dish.
13 Apr 2020 at 22:44 100x better than the times I’ve had it in the past.
10 Apr 2020 at 20:38 Our orders weren’t quite what we were expecting, not sure if we received the wrong items or not. Satisfied the American style Chinese food craving though.
29 Mar 2020 at 19:24 Food was ok , overall I would it was ok and I will definitely order again
28 Mar 2020 at 7:02 Thank you so much. The food was really good.
14 Mar 2020 at 8:44 I received chicken fried rice instead of egg fried rice. Otherwise great food!
13 Feb 2020 at 19:28 Well the whole dept. Warned me how bad it was. But after yr from home had to try. Whole thing went in the bin! Hard rice, uncooked chicken with uncooked doe. Dripped in something not sure what! Guess I should have listened! Live and learn! Worst food in V