WOK N ROLL

WOK N ROLL American Chinese Food

order food online

Recentreview


4 stars out of 1075 reviews
18 Jul 2019 at 14:04 Egg Roll - skin is too thick.Crab Rangoon - skin too thick, make it hard to chew. Fried Wonton - skin to thick , meat over spice with pepper.Sweet and sour Pork - too much batter on pork and the sauce.. too much vinegar. overall... not going to reorder
12 Jul 2019 at 12:03 I ordered two starters. Egg roll and fried wonton both of poor quality. Sweet and sour pork was okay.
10 Jul 2019 at 10:52 Orange chicken, fried rice and egg rolls were delishous. Large serving size.
6 Jul 2019 at 11:25 I'm very satisfied
6 Jul 2019 at 11:23 I've heard good things about this place and I wasn't let down.
16 Jun 2019 at 17:59 Delivery was quick. Food was ok, orange chicken very dry but the sauce is nice. Mongolian beef came with more onion than any thing else. Fried rice was bland and dry
8 Jun 2019 at 9:51 Tasty and just like the Chinese takeaway you’d get from England or US only much better. Good takeout and they even deliver in paper boxes. Would defiantly reccomend if you’re looking for a Good Friday night takeout.
4 Jun 2019 at 9:18 Quality wise food was very poor. 80% flour and 20% meat. And to top it off they forgot some items I already paid for. Won't be ordering again.
31 May 2019 at 10:36 I got what I ordered and glad a friend recommended to get extra meat.
25 May 2019 at 16:17 good food, receive food earlier than estimated time
25 May 2019 at 16:15 FOOD WAS OK!!!
25 May 2019 at 16:13 Delivery man spoke no English and didn't know which was mine, so we had to open up the bags to find out! Lucky enough it was right first time! Maybe write the name/order number on the carrier? Good food though and very good value! Will def order again!