WOK N ROLL

WOK N ROLL American Chinese Food

order food online

Recentreview


4 stars out of 1059 reviews
25 May 2019 at 16:17 good food, receive food earlier than estimated time
25 May 2019 at 16:15 FOOD WAS OK!!!
25 May 2019 at 16:13 Delivery man spoke no English and didn't know which was mine, so we had to open up the bags to find out! Lucky enough it was right first time! Maybe write the name/order number on the carrier? Good food though and very good value! Will def order again!
24 May 2019 at 15:05 Good value and super speedy delivery.
24 May 2019 at 12:35 Great food, arrived really fast in hot, huge portions we order for two people it could have fed four
24 May 2019 at 12:23 Excellent. Arrived in half an hour which is great coming all the way to Binh Thanh. Really tasty Chinese food and will definitely be ordering regularly. We had a family combination meal for 2 and it was huge. Highly recccomend this place.
24 May 2019 at 10:49 I've heard good things about this place and I wasn't let down.
24 May 2019 at 10:46 So fast , Food was tasty and huge quantities. Delivery was earlier than expected and the driver had correct change. I will order from them again.
18 May 2019 at 22:49 Under cooked chicken chow mein, burnt salt and pepper chicken and boiled rice missing. Also VERY overpriced for small portions.
6 May 2019 at 18:05 Shrimp Chow Mein and Crab Rangoon: portions more than very generous
6 May 2019 at 12:27 It was hot when it arrived. Only 15,000 delivery fee from D binh thanh is great. Tasty food, Good value. Would order again.
4 May 2019 at 16:33 The pepper beef was simply pepper vegetables with maybe 5 pieces of beef!