WOK N ROLL

WOK N ROLL American Chinese Food

order food online

Recentreview


4 stars out of 1083 reviews
13 Sep 2019 at 22:36 If you want badly cooked western style chinese food then this is your place to order..... go ahead. chow mein had no flavor and noodles undercooked. General TSO chicken, sweet sauce and nothing like the authentic recipe.
13 Sep 2019 at 9:39 Fastest delivery issue. Only issue was my crab Rangoon, where much of the sauce had spilled out into the larger container. Sigh.
25 Aug 2019 at 23:11 Great food. Lots to eat. Huge springrolls
25 Aug 2019 at 18:24 Really small portions for the considerable price. Disappointing.
22 Aug 2019 at 20:49 so good
19 Aug 2019 at 18:45 Ordered sesame chicken & sweet/sour chicken with fried rice, it wasn't terrible but not great either, won't be ordering it again.
18 Jul 2019 at 14:04 Egg Roll - skin is too thick.Crab Rangoon - skin too thick, make it hard to chew. Fried Wonton - skin to thick , meat over spice with pepper.Sweet and sour Pork - too much batter on pork and the sauce.. too much vinegar. overall... not going to reorder
12 Jul 2019 at 12:03 I ordered two starters. Egg roll and fried wonton both of poor quality. Sweet and sour pork was okay.
10 Jul 2019 at 10:52 Orange chicken, fried rice and egg rolls were delishous. Large serving size.
6 Jul 2019 at 11:25 I'm very satisfied
6 Jul 2019 at 11:23 I've heard good things about this place and I wasn't let down.
16 Jun 2019 at 17:59 Delivery was quick. Food was ok, orange chicken very dry but the sauce is nice. Mongolian beef came with more onion than any thing else. Fried rice was bland and dry